top of page

Board of Directors Election Results

09/14/22 – At last month's Annual Owners Meeting, Janet Schaefer was re-elected to The Vaux Board of Directors. Board members expressed their heartfelt gratitude to Ehsan Iran Nejad for his service, and Susan Ackley was elected to the Board by owner vote following Ehsan 's resignation.

After each Board election, official duties are assigned anew. Here are the members in their new and ongoing roles:

● Janet Schaefer – Chair

● Matt Spathas – Vice-Chair

● Hal Barwood – Secretary

● Paul Block – Treasurer

● Susan Ackley – Director

165 views1 comment
bottom of page