

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS

Here are the names of owners past and present who have served on the Board of Directors, listed by the dates when they first joined . . .

2006 (developer designees, serving until Turnover Meeting)

Tom DiChiara Lori Hooper

2007

Sara Burton Samir Desai Larry Emery Elizabeth Ku Noella Nelson

2008

Kevin Kutcher Stanley Townsend

2009

Terry Mesa William Meyer Grant Shaffer

2010

Hal Barwood Sasha Welford

2012 Michael Martin

2013 Ron Kinley

2016

Abraham Farkas

2017

Ron Bergman Paul Block Susan Waldron

2018

Dru Lynch

2019

Su Elliott Janet Schaefer

2020 Daniela Coelho

2021

Matt Spathas Ehsan Iran Nejad

2022 Susan Ackley Sunny Harmeson

2023

Karla Kim